We are now approaching the end of the winter season and with that in mind we have opened threads on the forum for team entries and rule change proposals for the upcoming summer 2018 season. We will be announcing the date for the AGM in due course.

We are pleased to announce the following results for the winter 2017/18 season:

Division One Winners: Coleford Legion
Division One Runners Up: Riverside
Division Two Winners: Purnells
Division Two Runners Up: Waldegrave B
Knockout Winners: Coleford Legion
Knockout Runners Up: Purnells
Subsidiary Winners: Riverside
Subsidiary Runners Up: Mardons A
Singles Winner: Ash Sandon-James
Singles Runner Up: Robbie Earle
Pairs Winners: Robbie Earle & Dean Lewer
Pairs Runners Up: Mike Baber & Sam Mallon
Divisional Singles (D1) Winner: Allan Clarke
Divisional Singles (D1) Runner Up: Craig Filer
Divisional Singles (D2) Winner: Paul Blackstone
Divisional Singles (D2) Runner Up: Charles Gilvray
Player of the Match Award: Dean Young (13 nominations)
Top Player D1: Rob Earle
Top Player D2: Alan Blackstone
Top Lady D2: Carol Collins
Most 180s D1: Mike Baber (12)
Most 180s D2:  Ash Sandon-James (11)
Highest Checkout D1: Lee Taylor/Jon Green (160)
Highest Checkout D2: Charles Gilvray (152)
Overs Winner: Steve Hoddinott
Over s Runner Up: Brian Wilkins
Unders Winner: Lee Smith
Unders Runner Up: Sam Hoddinott

Congratulations to all our winners and runners up!