Main singles:

Bold names to run venue,

Results to be sent to Dave Jewell.


Welton Rovers

C Dix

G Bryant

S Mallon

K Ashman

S Jones

L Gregory

M Sampson

M Matthews

J Beale

L Taylor

C Hurle

D Bailey

M Colbourne



A Biggs

A Wilcox

S Scammel

M Turner

D Russell

J Lilley

S Pike

R Earle

G Finley

A Beale

D Jewell

D Bearcroft

D Young

N Bennett



D Stevens

C Gilvray

T Dunscombe

G Peat

L Smith

N Woodland

M Branson

M Baber

S Hoddinott

J Green

P Day

B Gilvray

K Price



A Clarke

L Coleman

L Parfitt

C Major

N Beattie

G Davidson

L Webb

D Smart

A Stock

K James

D Kemp

T Stephens

M Smith

G Paddock







Divisional singles:

There are no divisional singles in the winter 21/22 season.