The mid-season meeting is coming up this Monday (11th), 8.15pm at The Waldegrave. We will be covering:

Balance of fees
Signing-On forms returned – final date for signing-on players
Singles and pairs entries & draws (£2 per single, £4 per pair)
Vote on cup final venues and semi-final draws made

Winter trophies must be returned:

D1 winners: Coleford Legion, Runners Up: Westhill Club
D2 winners: Railway B, Runners Up: Mardons A
Knockout Cup Winners: Coleford Legion, Runners Up: Welton Rovers
Subsidiary Cup Winners: Red Lion, Runners Up: Waldegrave B
Singles Winner: Robbie Earle, Runner Up: Adrian Beale
Pairs Winners: Mike Baber & Sam Mallon, Runners Up: Dean Lewer & Chris Butland
D1 Singles Winner: Chris Allen, Runner Up: Chris Butland
D2 Singles Winner: Lance Coleman, Runner Up: Mike Turner
Ladies Singles Winner: Kate Hulme, Runner Up: Carol Collins
Player of the Match: Andy Willcox
Over’s winner: Chris Allen, Runner Up: Chris Daniells
Under’s winner: Chris Major, Runner Up: Tom Gould

Please remember there is a £20 fine for non return of trophies. We’d rather we didn’t have to do the chasing up that we have done in recent years!