Thank you to everyone for your support at Finals Night last night. I’m sure you will agree it was a great night with lots of great games. Our singles champion was Ash Sandon-James and runner up, Robbie Earle. Our pairs champions were Robbie Earle and Dean Lewer and runners up, Mike Baber and Sam Mallon. Full season results can be found in the previous news item here.

Thank you to Westhill Club for their hospitality and to Paul Starr (and Simon Harding) for MC’ing the night. Thank you to Carole for running the raffle. We will update you on the figures for the charity (Dorothy House) in due course. Thank you also to Chris Allen for presenting the trophies.

Photos will be up on facebook and the history page of the main website soon.

The AGM for the summer season will be Thursday 22nd March at The Waldegrave (8.15-8.30pm start). If you’d like to enter a team please do your best to be there. We will require a £20 deposit with final fees TBC.